A new site

Posted: January 5, 2010 by mcdonaldtaf in Site News
Tags: , ,

So I’ve decided to give wordpress a go with a blog devoted entirely to Liverpool Football Club.

Any of you who may have read my posts on rantings etc. will know that I went from wanting to blog about everything to quickly specifically blogging about Liverpool pretty much all of the time. So I thought the next obvious step would be a site specific blog. I will shortly be creating my own website at http://www.bebother.com as well.

For those who may not have visited before I usually offer more entries about the business side of things. Although I often can’t resist commenting on team matters as well. I am fully in support of our beleaguered manager and I am pragmatical and neutral about our owners.

Leave a Reply

