Irrefutable Evidence! (Guest Post)

Posted: May 25, 2010 by mcdonaldtaf in Uncategorized
Tags:

I know, I’m sorry but I thought about posting this today and couldn’t help myself. Some of you will know what I’m going on about, those who don’t you’re best off not knowing. Last one… I promise! Oh if you don’t like crude humour… click away now!

GUEST POST by J. I Am a Wanker

I am amazed when I visit the forums that people keep saying that humans have arseholes. This is quite clearly just the ‘in god we trust’ thugs trying to deflect the blame for all of the bad things that happen in the world. So I’m going to provide evidence here which will be irrefutable.

Last night I was on my computer playing the Sims and kept making the lady character go to the toilet (on the off chance I might see some lady bits). It was then I noticed that none of the sims have arseholes. Obviously they don’t exist, otherwise they would be included in the game. So when I woke up this morning I went to the bathroom, turned around and I looked in the mirror. I can confirm that I didn’t have an arsehole – irrefutable evidence I’m sure you will agree. Yet I see all these posts from people saying that people do have arseholes. We all know why they do this. They don’t want to accept the mistakes God has made, including not giving us arseholes.

To add to my irrefutable evidence I think it’s important to note that I’ve never had a girlfriend… who’s had an arsehole. I am working on the basis that MSN chats can be included as girlfriends. In which case, I can confirm, none of them have offered to show me theirs on the webcams so they can’t have them either!

Last year I saw a dog get run over by a drunken joy rider. This is no doubt God’s fault, but what happens? All the forums start talking about how I’m up my own arsehole just to deflect the blame. In the end they look silly because I don’t even have one, as proven above.

Leave a Reply

